Talent Spotlight / Seaki Creative Services

Standard

Hello everyone, As many of you know, I m an international freelance fashion designer based in NYC. I have done this video to introduce myself to the online professional community, and those of you that need graphic and or Product design services Pls feel free to check out my online portfolio by clicking HERE

In the video, you will see just a few of the services that I offer as a Fashion design consultant. Some of these services include: Product design, Fashion Illustration, Product Branding, Graphic Design, Technical Design, Production Assistance, and Sourcing. Feel free to call me to discuss your creative needs.

Thanks

Seaki

2 responses »

  1. Nice Clip, a lot going on, look like the hoody is still in the stores, didn’t see much of that when I was in Italy in March. We do metal fashion, Hip Hop was a nice push.
    Good Luck nice stuff.

Leave a Reply

