Designer Spotlight – Miguel Antoinne, A Designer To Watch

Standard

I was introduced to Miguel’s style will “fashion-surfing”. Thats when you are at home, bon-bon’s and carmel at hand, and happily surfing for the next big thing to put on your back. Lets start off with my fashion taste. I am a “Birkenstock/Tee/Ratty jeans” kind of guy, but when I clean up, I turn heads, ( I guess cause people are actually shocked to see me in something other than dirty jeans and birkenstocks, who knows). This designer is spot on. His looks are modern, yet very stylish. The looks are masculine, but with an edge that is rarely seen in Menswear, and that I love. Take a look at a few of his more recent styles that I adore. If this guy can make me leave the comfort of my “birkies”, than he truly has talent.

Shop Here

Leave a Reply

