Hello world, I am HEEEEEEERRRRRR!

Standard

Welcome to My wonderful world of fashion design and inspiration! I thought long and hard about re-entering HARD-CORE into the world of fashion, but with this blog, I am “throwing down my gauntlet” to all the young designers and creators of fashion and style. The world of fashion was changed since I retired, its more MTV than true style, and it sickens me. But enough of that negativity,with this blog,I will spread the word around about Seakism , “Live life to the fullest, each second is beautiful and precious,treat it as such” . Now,…..on to the hard upward climb back to my throne. I have done it ounce,..ill do it again! In this blog, not only will I showcase much of my work as a designer, but also showcase other fashion blogs that I simply adore, their articles and information that I thrive on as a designer and or creative professional for my clients. I love designing, as it is my great passion. This blog is also a constantly evolving “design portfolio” per se. Stay tuned as I design some really great product based on current international trends.

Enjoy, and don’t forget to comment, and subscribe.

Shalom

Seaki

Join Viadeo, the professional social network chosen by Seaki Nelson and more than 45 million professionals

About Seaki Fashion Designer / Illustrator

Seaki Nelson is owner and founder of Seaki Creative Services, a freelance design company based out of NYC. With over 19 years in the international fashion community, Seaki is a fashion industry veteran, working with companies such as , such as Calvin Klien, Baby Phat,Phat Farm,Sean John,Marithe Francious Girbaud, Tommy Hilfiger to name a few. His enormous product design talent, and eye for detail and trend-spotting has garnered Seaki a dedicated following of some of the world's most powerful fashion industry professionals. Thank you for your support Thank You :)

Leave a Reply

